Alaska Police Standards [APSC] Council

Alaska Police Standards Office, PO Box 111200
Juneau, Alaska 99811-1200

Decertification List

Ray F Acuna
June 7, 2012
Leslie Mckinley Aikens
December 6, 2012
Alfred L Alaniz
December 7, 2007
John Thomas William Alguire
December 7, 2010
Jeremie Alvarez
September 19, 2016
Junior Anthony
December 15, 2008
William T Archer
June 8, 2007
Steven Young Ashford
April 21, 2016
Michael Dean Barnett
December 3, 2013
Desmond Bartholomew
May 15, 2006

Alaska Police Standards [APSC] Council is not in compliance with the nationwide, public-facing, platform of record: The Brady List; or:

This information has been curated by journalists and private citizens; and, this platform is available as-a-service to all Peace Officer Standards & Training [POST] DepartmentsProsecutors, and Law Enforcement Organizations [LEOrgs].